The French Embassy in Juba does not issue Schengen visas, except for holders of diplomatic passports.

The other people resident in Southern Sudan who wish to travel to France and are subject to visa requirements to enter the French territory must apply for a visa at the French Embassy in Uganda or at the French Embassy in Kenya.

Address and contact :

PDF - 8.7 kb
(PDF - 8.7 kb)

Web site of the Ministry of foreign affairs :

Dernière modification : 12/02/2016

top of the page